13 is my lucky number / Coś nowego

Oookaaaay, so my dearest friend thinks that I should publish here more than boring book reviews and since sometimes she tends to have good ideas, I decided to listen to her. Just this once.

Oookaaaay, więc moja przyjaciółka od serca twierdzi, że powinnam zamieszczać tu coś więcej niż tylko nudne recenzje książke. A skoro czasami zdarza się jej mieć dobre pomysły, postanowiłam jej posłuchać. Ten jeden raz.

So here is my new, very creative list of my favorite book heroines. (I knooow, but if everyone does it I felt like I should do it, too. It’s not like I’m a hipster, you know?) Attention: The order is completely coincidental, I am too messy and undecided to organize them from my most favorite to the less favorite one.

Więc tu jest moja nowa, bardzo kreatywna lista moich ulubionych książkowych bohaterek  (Wieeeem, ale skoro wszyscy to robią, to poczułam, że też muszę. To nie tak, że jestem hipsterem, okay?) Uwaga: Kolejność jest całkowicie przypadkowa, jestem zbyt niezorganizowana i niezdecydowana, żeby układać je od najbardziej lub najmniej ulubionej.

  1. Mara Dyer – ‘Mara Dyer’ series – Michelle Hodkin
  2. Sarah (Hersurnameisaspoiler) – ‘Tabula Rasa’ – Kristen Lippert-Martin
  3. Alexandria Andros – ‘The Covenant’ series- Jennifer L. Armentrout
  4. Elizabeth Bennet – ‘Pride and Prejudice’ – Jane Austen
  5. Celeana Sardothien – ‘Throne of Glass’ series – Sarah J. Maas
  6. Katy Swartz – ‘Lux’ series – Jennifer L. Armentrout
  7. Cinder – ‘The Lunar Chronicles’ series – Marissa Meyer
  8. Juliette Ferrars – ‘Ignite Me’ series – Tahereh Mafi
  9. Manon Blackbeak – ‘Throne of Glass’ series – Sarah J. Maas
  10. Serenity Freeman – ‘The Fallen World’ series – Laura Thalassa
  11. Maximum Ride ‘Maximum Ride’ series – James Patterson
  12. Vhalla Yarl – ‘Air Awakens’ series – Elise Kova
  13. Echo‘The Girl at Midnight’ – Melissa Grey

P.S. I have really no idea why there are 13 of them. I guess I just liked that number.

P.S. Nie mam zielonego pojęcia, dlaczego są akurat 13. Chyba po prostu podobała mi się ta liczba.

Leave a Reply

