Ho Ho Ho! / Czerwone Święta

bucky.jpg

Happy bearded-man! I hope you were naughty, because I have a gift for you. On the occasion of the holiday of garden gnomes, I wanted to to add something new. I will make a list of some books (I don’t know how many yet) and add a song that I associate with every single one of them. Don’t worry, I won’t be torturing you with Hannah Montana or HSM (although some books just beg me to do that). I will try to connect them with songs I listen everyday. (And I consider myself someone with good music taste – I am extremely modest, too). I’ll be bearing a part of my soul right there – so have some respect. Now I just have to think which books I should put there!

P.S. Claus is on vacation, so here is some Santa Bucky. He was so amazing I couldn’t resist. But I can never resist Bucky, so…


Wesołego Brodatego! Mam nadzieję, że byliście niegrzeczni, bo mam dla Was prezent. Z okazji święta skrzatów ogrodowych, chciałabym dodać nową zakładkę. Sporządzę listę książek (nie wiem jeszcze ilu, pomyślę) i do każdej z nich dodam piosenkę, która mi się z nią kojarzy. Nie martwcie się, nie będę Was dręczyć Hanną Montaną albo HSM (choć niektóre książki aż proszą się, żebym to zrobiła). Postaram się połączyć je z piosenkami, których słucham na co dzień. (A uważam się za kogoś z dobrym gustem muzycznym. -No i jestem nazdzwyczajnie skromna). Obnażę przed Wami część mojej duszy – proszę więc o trochę szacunku. Teraz muszę już tylko pomyśleć, jakie książki powinnam tam umieścić!

P.S. Mikołaj ma urlop, więc macie tu Świętego Buckiego. Był tak fantastyczny, że nie umiałam się oprzeć. No ale ja nigdy nie potrafię się oprzeć Buckiemu, więc…

 

Leave a Reply

