I am not afraid of challenges! / Nowy rok, nowe wyzwania

przeczytam

I will read as much as I am tall

Well, since I’m not too tall, I decided to join this little challenge. I have no idea how many books it is, but I already have two (and third in progress), so I think I’m off to a good start. My 5’4″ high book tower awaits me!

P.S. Sorry if the title sounds wrong. I had a little problem translating it. Remember, I’m just a Polish teen, I am still learning 😀


Coż, skoro nie grzeszę wzrostem, zdecydowałam się wziąć udział w tym małym wyzwaniu. Nie mam pojęcia, ile to książek, ale na koncie mam już dwie (i trzecią w drodze), więc myślę, że dobrze wystartowałam. Moja 166-centymetrowa wieża książek czeka!

Leave a Reply

