Happy birthday to me! / Starzeję się!

happy.gif

Sooo, my little, precious baby (a.k.a. my blog) is one-year-old! I’m so proud! *wipes a tear*. (In fact, the anniversary was yesterday, but with my ignition, I grasped the fact today. Bravo me). But wanna hear something amazing? BOOKOFEEL WAS BORN ON THE SAME DAY AS HARRY POTTER OMG I DIDN’T EVEN REALIZE I CAN’T EVEN –

Pfff. Okay. I’m calm now. *takes a deep breath*

Soo, I just wanted to say thank you to all of you who have read at least one post. Even though there’s not many of you, I’m still grateful. Thank you, thank you, thank you, I love you.

Aaand, of course, special thanks to Samogłoska (a.k.a. my sister). Without you, this blog wouldn’t even exist ❤

And, of course, a big thank-you goes to Ola, who is probably the only person in the universe who’s read my every post. May Słowacki and Mickiewicz carry you in a sedan-shair in the land of glittery unicorns to the end of time.

Well, that’s the end of the announcement, thank you for your attention. Goodbye and have a nice day. Besos!


Więęęc, moje małe kochanie (znane też jako mój blog) ma już roczek! Jestem taka dumna! *ociera łezkę*. (W zasadzie, to rocznica była wczoraj, ale z moim zapłonem, zorientowałam się dzisiaj. Brawo ja). Ale chcecie usłyszeć coś niesamowitego? BOOKOFEEL URODZIŁ SIĘ TEGO SAMEGO DNIA CO HARRY POTTER OMG NIE OGARNĘŁAM PO PROSTU NIE MOGĘ –

Pff. Okay. Już jestem spokojna. *bierze głęboki oddech*

Więęc, chciałam tylko podziękować wszystkim, którzy przeczytali choć jednego posta. Nawet jeśli nie jest Was wielu, i tak jestem wdzięczna. Dziękuję, dziękuję, dziękuję, kocham Was.

Iiii, oczywiście, specjalne podziękowania wędrują do Samogłoski (znanej też jako moja siostra). Bez Ciebie ten blog by nie istniał ❤

No i oczywiście wielkie dziękuję dla Oli, która jest prawdopodobnie jedyną osobą we wszechświecie, która czyta każdego mojego posta. Niech Mieckiewicz i Słowacki noszą Cię w lektyce w krainie brokatowych jednorożców po wszelkie czasy.

Cóż, to koniec komunikatu, dziękuję za uwagę. Dowidzenia i miłego dnia życzę. Besos!

Leave a Reply

